Research Student


IMAGE NAME EMAIL SUPERVISOR RESEARCH TITLE LEVEL OF STUDY
Mohd Zaizu Ilyas zaizu@unimap.edu.my PHD
Ng Yen Phing applenyp1991@gmail.com Ir Dr Mohd Nazri Mohd Warip  A Novel Energy Efficient of Network-on-Chip (NoC) Architecture for System-on-Chip (SoC) PHD
Farah Wahida Zulkefli fwahida06@gmail.com Dr Phaklen Ehkan PHD
Wan Aida Nadia Wan Abdullah aidanadia92@yahoo.com Dr Naimah Yaakob  Selective Packet Discarding for Effective Congestion Control in Remote Healthcare Monitoring for Medical Data Transmission PHD
Lee Yee Ann  leeyee4nn@gmail.com Dr Phaklen Ehkan Development Of FPGA-Based Satellite Attitude Controller With Hardware And Software Simulator PhD
Nuraminah Ramli  nuraminah.ramli@gmail.com Dr Rozmie Razif Othman Design Of Metaheuristic T-Way Test Suite Generator In Supporting All Interaction PHD
Nur Baya Mohd Hashim baya@unimap.edu.my Dr Mohammad Shahrazel Razalli PHD
Ismahayati Adam ismahayati@unimap.edu.my Dr Najib PHD
Norizan Mohammed Nawawi norizan@unimap.edu.my Assoc Prof Ir Dr Anuar Mat Safar  Catenated IQ Matching OFDM for VLC system PHD
Fatimah Noni Muhamad  fatimah_noni@yahoo.com  Prof Ir Dr R Badlishah Ahmad Paralellization of Smith Waterman Algorithm PHD
Hasliemelia Abu Hassan@Aziz emeliaaziz@rocketmail.com Ir Dr Mohd Nazri Mohd Warip PHD
Siti Asilah Yah ilahyah_92@yahoo.com Dr Naimah Yaakob  A New Method for Improving Vehicular Data Communication via Adaptive Power Transmission Nodes Connectivity PHD
Ng Hui Qun nghuiqun@yahoo.com Dr. Zahereel Ishwar Abdul Khalib Framework For Multitasking On Multicore Platform For CPU/IO/Bandwidth Bound Code MSC
Alaa Kamal Ir Dr Mohd Nazri Mohd Warip PHD
Matem Rima Prof Syed Alwee Aljunid PHD
Layth Adnan Khalil Prof Dr Ir R Badlishah Ahmad PHD
Adam Mohd Khairuddin Dr Ku Nurul Fazira Ku Azir  Developing Cognitive Electronic Medical Record (CEMR) for Healthcare in Malaysia PHD
Ahmed Ali Bahashwan Dr Phaklen Ehkan PHD
Mukrimah Nawir mukrimahnawir@yahoo.com Dr Amiza Amir A Distributed Online Classification Algorithm For Large Scale Anomaly Detection Within P2P-Based Cloud MSC
Nur Waheeda Basharudin nurwaheeda1008@yahoo.com Dr Ku Nurul Fazira Ku Azir  Alzheimer Activity Recognition Classifiers based on Stimulus-Response Compatibility for Kitchen Digital Interaction MSC
Khuzairi Masrakin khuzairimasrakin@gmail.com Dr Hasliza  Evaluation of Short-term Wearable Textile Monopole Antenna Radiation Exposure on Physiological Parameters of Adults MSC
Nurul Ain Zulkifli nurulainzulkifli1993@gmail.com Dr. Wee Fwen Hoon Mechanical And Electrical Properties Characterization Of Agricultural Waste/Sand Composites For Satellite Antenna Design MSC
Amy Azura Mohamad Saufe  amyazura92@gmail.com Dr Mohd Rashidi Che Beson Wavelength-Time 2-D MDW Code Optical CDMA Systems MSC
Ibrahim Zakaria ibrahim_im90@yahoo.com Dr Mohd Rashidi Che Beson MSC
Mohammad Fauzan Talib fauzan.talib@gmail.com Assc Prof Ir Dr Anuar Mat Safar Performance Of Dual Diffuser Modulation (DDM) Technique For High Speed Transmission Communication In Free Space Optical (FSO) System Due Rain Consequence MSC
Mohammed Ali Hezam Aljunaid aljunaid200@gmail.com Ir Dr Mohd Nazri Mohd Warip MSC
Nur Amirah Amni Ahmad  n.amirahamniahmad@gmail.com Dr Junita Mohd Nordin Performance Analysis Of Hybrid Subcarrier Multiplexed OCDMA System Based On And Subtraction Detection And Single Photodiode Detection. MSC
Nurehansafwanah Khalid nurehansafwanah@gmail.com Dr Siti Zuraidah Ibrahim  Target Direction Finding Using Six port Radar MSC
Aishah Ahmad Sukree  aishahshukre@gmail.com Dr Mohd Rashidi Che Beson  Evaluation Three Shape of Milimeter-Wave Antenna for 5G Approach. MSC
Andika Pratama Dr Mohammad Shahrazel Razalli MSC
Nurnisa Helmee nurnisahelmee@gmail.com Dr Yasmin Yaacob Enhanced Data Pattern And Feature Selection Algorithm Using Multi Swarm Optimization Approach For Mango Ripeness Classification MSC
Siti Zulaikha Abdul Nyzam Ir. Dr. Rosemizi Abd. Rahim MSC
Yoon Si Kee sikeeyoon@gmail.com Dr. Zahereel Ishwar Abdul Khalib PHD
Teo Sye Jin Dr. Phaklen Ehkan MSC
Azhar Tareeq Ali Ir Dr Mohd Nazri Mohd Warip MSC