Principal Researchers (Penyelidik Utama)


 

IMAGE NAME EMAIL EXPERTISE/PUBLICATION
phaklen Dr Phaklen Ehkan  phaklen@unimap.edu.my 1. Google Scholar

2. ResearchGate

IMG-20160113-WA0003 Ir Dr Mohd Nazri Mohd Warip  nazriwarip@unimap.edu.my  

1. Google Scholar

2. ResearchGate

IMG-20160113-WA0000 Dr Ku Nurul Fazira Ku Azir  fazira@unimap.edu.my 1. Google Scholar

2. ResearchGate

IMG-20160113-WA0001 Dr Naimah Yaakob naimah@unimap.edu.my 1.

2. ResearchGate

3. Scopus

 Dr Ruzelita Ngadiran  ruzelita@unimap.edu.my  

1. Google Scholar

2. ResearchGate

 Dr Said Amirul Anwar Ab Hamid  said@unimap.edu.my
Dr Ong Bi Lynn drlynn@unimap.edu.my  1. Google Scholar

2. ResearchGate

 Dr Shahrul Nizam Yaacob  shahrulnizam@unimap.edu.my  

1. Google Scholar

2. ResearchGate

 Dr Rozmie Razif Othman  rozmie@unimap.edu.my  

1. Google Scholar

2. ResearchGate

3. Scopus

Dr Latifah Munirah Kamarudin  latifahmunirah@unimap.edu.my  

1. Google Scholar

2. ResearchGate

 Dr Nik Adilah Hanin Zahri  adilahhanin@unimap.edu.my  

1. Google Scholar

2. ResearchGate

 Dr Muhammad Imran Ahmad  m.imran@unimap.edu.my  

1. ResearchGate

 Dr Zahereel Ishwar Abdul Khalib  zahereel@unimap.edu.my  

1. Google Scholar

2. ResearchGate

 Dr Muataz Hameed Salih Al-Doori  muataz@unimap.edu.my  

1. Google Scholar

2. ResearchGate

3. Scopus

 Dr Rafikha Aliana A. Raof  rafikha@unimap.edu.my  

1. Google Scholar

2. ResearchGate

 Dr Amiza Amir  amizaamir@unimap.edu.my  

1. Google Scholar

 Dr Yasmin Mohd Yacob  yasmin.yacob@unimap.edu.my  

1. Google Scholar

2. ResearchGate

 Dr Norfadila Mahrom  norfadila@unimap.edu.my  

1. Google Scholar

2. ResearchGate

 Dr Nur Hafizah Ghazali  hafizahghazali@unimap.edu.my  

1. Google Scholar

 Dr Muslim Mustapa  muslim@unimap.edu.my  

1. Google Scholar

2. ResearchGate

 Dr Shuhaizar Daud  shuhaizar@unimap.edu.my  

 

 Dr Zulkifli Husin  zulhusin@unimap.edu.my 1. ResearchGate
Mr Mohamed Mr Mohamed Elshaikh Elobaid Said Ahmed  elshaikh@unimap.edu.my 1. ResearchGate
Fazrul Faiz Zakaria ffaiz@unimap.edu.my